Contacts

Stephen Kitson

Director of Corporate Communications

T: +44 1932 832 075

M: +44 7795 011 936

E: skitson@kia.co.uk

Daniel Sayles

Press Relations Manager

T: +44 1932 832 073

M: +44 7747 149 149

E: dsayles@kia.co.uk

Sara Robinson

Senior Press Officer

T: +44 1932 832 072

M: +44 7919 482 332

E: srobinson@kia.co.uk

Moyo Fujamade

Press Officer (Events)

T: +44 1932 832 069

M: +44 7471 216 343

E: mfujamade@kia.co.uk

Lauren Martin

Press Officer (Press Fleet)

T: +44 1932 832 071

M: +44 7557 268 252

E: lmartin@kia.co.uk

Chloe Farmer

Press Office Assistant

T: +44 1932 832 079

M: +44 7795 011 475

E: cfarmer@kia.co.uk